5 Archetypes Assessment

Start the Five Archetypes Assessment Below

Your assessment scores deliver a laser-sharp picture of:

  • Who you are
  • Your unique coping mechanisms
  • What you need to do to build the most fulfilling relationships



The assessment takes about 10 minutes.  As you consider how to rate each phrase, be careful not to fall into the trap of “I should.” Instead pause and reflect on how frequently in the past three months you have felt aligned with each statement. The more accurate your answers, the more spot on your action plan will be.

When you receive your scores, you’ll notice that you have all five archetypes in your nature in various amounts. Most of you will have one that is your highest. This is your primary archetype. Some people have more than one primary, although it is less common.

Upon completion, your scores will be emailed directly to you along with some information on what they mean.  For more insights into your scores you may either book a free 15-minute Discovery Call with Carey, or read more about your results in Carey's book, The Five Archetypes.

Click the "Next" button below to begin.

Copyright by Dr. Stephen Cowan MD